Rolleston - First Home Buyers Showhome

Showhome

3 Bedroom Icon
2 Bathroom Icon
2 Asset 182

Location:
45 Lanner Drive - Off Springston Rolleston Road
The Borough
Rolleston

Ph: 0800 22 22 36

7 Days: 12 - 4pm

Areas covered:

Canterbury


Virtual Tour


Rolleston - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Rolleston - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Rolleston - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Rolleston - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome

Contact


Showhome Team

Kerry Dawson
Kerry Dawson

Design Consultant
021621223
kerry.dawson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Sam Mason
Sam Mason

Design Consultant
021679506
sam.mason@goldenhomes.co.nz

Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Design Consultant
0211829645
gary.burke@goldenhomes.co.nz

Angela Burton
Angela Burton

Design Consultant
0273060646
angela.burton@goldenhomes.co.nz

Aaron Waine
Aaron Waine

Design Consultant
0221771494
aaron.waine@goldenhomes.co.nz

Garry Musson
Garry Musson

Design Consultant
0274354997
garry.musson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Learn More
About the Canterbury Region

For many its the connection with the outdoors, with mountains close by for hiking, biking, fishing and skiing. For others its the burgeoning cosmopolitan vibe of the city rebuild with its modern buildings, art spaces, restaurants and bars.

Golden Homes Christchurch have a proud tradition of building safe, strong, sophisticated homes for Kiwi families and investors alike. Whether you’ve found your piece of paradise in Canterbury or you’ve just started your search Golden Homes is your first stop for local knowledge, advice and a great deal.

For a beautiful home with innovation built in and an exceptional quality finish you’ll be as proud as we are of your new Golden Home.

No matter when or where you want to build come and see Dean and the team at Golden Homes. Let us show you through our show homes in Bealey Avenue or Faringdon and let’s talk about building your brand new dream home, a Golden Home, together.