Acland Park Rolleston

Showhome

3 Bedroom Icon
2 Bathroom Icon
2 Asset 182

Location:
40 Avanda Ave
Rolleston

Ph: 0800222236

Areas covered:

Canterbury



Contact


Showhome Team

Garry Musson
Garry Musson

Sales & Design Consultant
027 435 4997
garry.musson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Kerry Dawson
Kerry Dawson

Sales & Design Consultant
021 621 223
kerry.dawson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Karen Sheridan
Karen Sheridan

Sales & Design Consultant
021 477 299
karen.sheridan@goldenhomes.co.nz

Aaron Waine
Aaron Waine

Sales & Design Consultant
022 1771 494
aaron.waine@goldenhomes.co.nz

Sam Mason
Sam Mason

Sales & Design Consultant
021 679 506
sam.mason@goldenhomes.co.nz

Heath Eckersley
Heath Eckersley

Sales Manager
027 703 5962
heath.eckersley@goldenhomes.co.nz

Judy Graham
Judy Graham

Sales & Design Consultant
021 675 635
judy.graham@goldenhomes.co.nz

Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Sales & Design Consultant
021 182 9645
gary.burke@goldenhomes.co.nz

John Lodge
John Lodge

Sales & Design Consultant
027 256 3838
john.lodge@goldenhomes.co.nz

Tania Crates
Tania Crates

Sales & Design Consultant
027 675 1440
tania.crates@goldenhomes.co.nz

Learn More
About the Canterbury Region

For many its the connection with the outdoors, with mountains close by for hiking, biking, fishing and skiing. For others its the burgeoning cosmopolitan vibe of the city rebuild with its modern buildings, art spaces, restaurants and bars.

Golden Homes Christchurch have a proud tradition of building safe, strong, sophisticated homes for Kiwi families and investors alike. Whether you’ve found your piece of paradise in Canterbury or you’ve just started your search Golden Homes is your first stop for local knowledge, advice and a great deal.

For a beautiful home with innovation built in and an exceptional quality finish you’ll be as proud as we are of your new Golden Home.

No matter when or where you want to build come and see Dean and the team at Golden Homes. Let us show you through our show homes in Bealey Avenue or Faringdon and let’s talk about building your brand new dream home, a Golden Home, together.