CONTACT


Contact your nearest office today. We have a great team who would be happy to help with any enquiries you may have.


Select your closest office.

Rolleston - First Home Buyers Showhome banner

Location:
45 Lanner Drive - Off Springston Rolleston Road
The Borough, Rolleston

Ph: 0800 22 22 36

7 Days: 12 - 4pm

Areas covered:

Canterbury


Contact


Showhome Team

Kerry Dawson
Kerry Dawson

Design Consultant
021621223
kerry.dawson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Sam Mason
Sam Mason

Design Consultant
021679506
sam.mason@goldenhomes.co.nz

Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Design Consultant
0211829645
gary.burke@goldenhomes.co.nz

Aaron Waine
Aaron Waine

Design Consultant
0221771494
aaron.waine@goldenhomes.co.nz

Garry Musson
Garry Musson

Design Consultant
0274354997
garry.musson@goldenhomes.co.nz


Rolleston banner

Location:
580 East Maddisons Rd
Faringdon, Rolleston

Ph: 0800 22 22 36

Tue – Sun: 12 - 4pm

Areas covered:

Canterbury


Contact


Showhome Team

Heath Eckersley
Heath Eckersley

Sales Manager
027 703 5962
heath.eckersley@goldenhomes.co.nz

Garry Musson
Garry Musson

Design Consultant
0274354997
garry.musson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Design Consultant
021 182 9645
gary.burke@goldenhomes.co.nz

Kerry Dawson
Kerry Dawson

Design Consultant
021 621 223
kerry.dawson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Aaron Waine
Aaron Waine

Design Consultant
022 177 1494
aaron.waine@goldenhomes.co.nz

Sam Mason
Sam Mason

Design Consultant
021679506
sam.mason@goldenhomes.co.nz


Acland Park Rolleston banner

Location:
40 Avanda Ave
Rolleston

Ph: 0800222236

Areas covered:

Canterbury


Contact


Christchurch banner

Location:
232 Bealey Ave
Christchurch

Ph: 03 377 7940

Mon – Fri: 9 - 5pm

Areas covered:

Canterbury


Contact


Showhome Team

Aaron Waine
Aaron Waine

Design Consultant
022 177 1494
aaron.waine@goldenhomes.co.nz

Gary Burke
Gary Burke

Design Consultant
021 182 9645
gary.burke@goldenhomes.co.nz

Garry Musson
Garry Musson

Design Consultant
0274354997
garry.musson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Kerry Dawson
Kerry Dawson

Design Consultant
021 621 223
kerry.dawson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Heath Eckersley
Heath Eckersley

Sales Manager
027 703 5962
heath.eckersley@goldenhomes.co.nz

Sam Mason
Sam Mason

Design Consultant
021679506
sam.mason@goldenhomes.co.nz